Events

Monday August 14, 2017

 (GAT) through 25th

Tuesday August 15, 2017
Start: 08/15/2017

 

 
 
 On August 25th Finalize Getting Along Together Curriculum (Begin Class Council Meetings every Wednesday throughout the school year)
Wednesday August 16, 2017

 

 
 
 On August 25th Finalize Getting Along Together Curriculum (Begin Class Council Meetings every Wednesday throughout the school year)
Thursday August 17, 2017

 

 
 
 On August 25th Finalize Getting Along Together Curriculum (Begin Class Council Meetings every Wednesday throughout the school year)
Friday August 18, 2017

 

 
 
 On August 25th Finalize Getting Along Together Curriculum (Begin Class Council Meetings every Wednesday throughout the school year)
Start: 08/18/2017 7:30 am

 

Saturday August 19, 2017

 

 
 
 On August 25th Finalize Getting Along Together Curriculum (Begin Class Council Meetings every Wednesday throughout the school year)
Sunday August 20, 2017

 

 
 
 On August 25th Finalize Getting Along Together Curriculum (Begin Class Council Meetings every Wednesday throughout the school year)
 
Away
5PM
Monday August 21, 2017

 

 
 
 On August 25th Finalize Getting Along Together Curriculum (Begin Class Council Meetings every Wednesday throughout the school year)
Tuesday August 22, 2017

 

 
 
 On August 25th Finalize Getting Along Together Curriculum (Begin Class Council Meetings every Wednesday throughout the school year)
Wednesday August 23, 2017

 

 
 
 On August 25th Finalize Getting Along Together Curriculum (Begin Class Council Meetings every Wednesday throughout the school year)
Thursday August 24, 2017

 

 
 
 On August 25th Finalize Getting Along Together Curriculum (Begin Class Council Meetings every Wednesday throughout the school year)
Friday August 25, 2017
Start: 08/15/2017
End: 08/25/2017

 

 
 
 On August 25th Finalize Getting Along Together Curriculum (Begin Class Council Meetings every Wednesday throughout the school year)
Saturday August 26, 2017
Thursday August 31, 2017
Monday September 04, 2017
Tuesday September 05, 2017
Wednesday September 06, 2017
Thursday September 07, 2017
Friday September 08, 2017
Saturday September 09, 2017
Monday September 11, 2017
 
Saints VS Vikings
Away
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Syndicate content

Proud to be a New Orleans Public School!

Benjamin Franklin Elementary Mathematics and Science School
1116 Jefferson Avenue, New Orleans, Louisiana 70115
Charlotte L. Matthew, Principal

Home  |  About Us  |  Admissions  |  Faculty & Staff  |  Student Info  |  Calendar  |  Newsletter  |  Contact