Events

Thursday December 07, 2017
Start: 12/06/2017
End: 12/07/2017

 

Start: 12/07/2017

Pet Drive – Used Sheets, Blankets, Towels, Cat or Dog Treats and Toys 12- 7 throu

Faciane’s /Walker
Field Trip to Dooky Chase
Friday December 08, 2017

Pet Drive – Used Sheets, Blankets, Towels, Cat or Dog Treats and Toys 12- 7 throu

Saturday December 09, 2017

Pet Drive – Used Sheets, Blankets, Towels, Cat or Dog Treats and Toys 12- 7 throu

Sunday December 10, 2017

Pet Drive – Used Sheets, Blankets, Towels, Cat or Dog Treats and Toys 12- 7 throu

Monday December 11, 2017

Pet Drive – Used Sheets, Blankets, Towels, Cat or Dog Treats and Toys 12- 7 throu

Start: 12/11/2017

 

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Pet Drive – Used Sheets, Blankets, Towels, Cat or Dog Treats and Toys 12- 7 throu

 

 
Music Box #6
 
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Start: 12/01/2017
End: 12/13/2017

Dec. 1st-13th

Pet Drive – Used Sheets, Blankets, Towels, Cat or Dog Treats and Toys 12- 7 throu

 

Thursday December 14, 2017

Pet Drive – Used Sheets, Blankets, Towels, Cat or Dog Treats and Toys 12- 7 throu

 

 OPSB Recommendation

Friday December 15, 2017

Pet Drive – Used Sheets, Blankets, Towels, Cat or Dog Treats and Toys 12- 7 throu

Start: 12/11/2017
End: 12/15/2017

 

Saturday December 16, 2017

Pet Drive – Used Sheets, Blankets, Towels, Cat or Dog Treats and Toys 12- 7 throu

Sunday December 17, 2017

Pet Drive – Used Sheets, Blankets, Towels, Cat or Dog Treats and Toys 12- 7 throu

Monday December 18, 2017

Pet Drive – Used Sheets, Blankets, Towels, Cat or Dog Treats and Toys 12- 7 throu

 
1st and 2nd Puri
 
UNO Aquatic Center/Rouses
RTA
Tuesday December 19, 2017

Pet Drive – Used Sheets, Blankets, Towels, Cat or Dog Treats and Toys 12- 7 throu

Birthday Celebrations for September, October, November and December

Wednesday December 20, 2017
Start: 12/07/2017
End: 12/20/2017

Pet Drive – Used Sheets, Blankets, Towels, Cat or Dog Treats and Toys 12- 7 throu

Rotondo’s class to Roosevelt Hotel/Fulton Alley/Outlets
Thursday December 21, 2017
 

Friday December 22, 2017
Sunday December 24, 2017
Start: 12/24/2017 12:00 pm

 

Monday December 25, 2017
Start: 12/25/2017

 

Tuesday December 26, 2017
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Thursday December 28, 2017
Friday December 29, 2017
Start: 12/25/2017
End: 12/29/2017

 

Monday January 01, 2018
Start: 01/01/2018

 

Tuesday January 02, 2018
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Thursday January 04, 2018
Friday January 05, 2018
Start: 01/01/2018
End: 01/05/2018

 

Syndicate content

Proud to be a New Orleans Public School!

Benjamin Franklin Elementary Mathematics and Science School
1116 Jefferson Avenue, New Orleans, Louisiana 70115
Charlotte L. Matthew, Principal

Home  |  About Us  |  Admissions  |  Faculty & Staff  |  Student Info  |  Calendar  |  Newsletter  |  Contact