Events

Tuesday April 03, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Image result for Spring Break CLIP ART PICTURES

Wednesday April 04, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Image result for Spring Break CLIP ART PICTURES

Thursday April 05, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Image result for Spring Break CLIP ART PICTURES

Friday April 06, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Start: 03/30/2018
End: 04/06/2018

Image result for Spring Break CLIP ART PICTURES

Saturday April 07, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Sunday April 08, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Monday April 09, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Tuesday April 10, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Wednesday April 11, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Thursday April 12, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Friday April 13, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Saturday April 14, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Sunday April 15, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Monday April 16, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Tuesday April 17, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Start: 04/17/2018

 

Wednesday April 18, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Thursday April 19, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Friday April 20, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Start: 04/17/2018
End: 04/20/2018

 

Saturday April 21, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

 1st Baptist Church 10:00-1:00 pm

Sunday April 22, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Monday April 23, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Start: 04/23/2018

 

Tuesday April 24, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Wednesday April 25, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Thursday April 26, 2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Friday April 27, 2018
Start: 03/13/2018
End: 04/27/2018

 

March 13th through April 27  Unannounced 

Start: 04/23/2018
End: 04/27/2018

 

Monday April 30, 2018
Syndicate content

Proud to be a New Orleans Public School!

Benjamin Franklin Elementary Mathematics and Science School
1116 Jefferson Avenue, New Orleans, Louisiana 70115
Charlotte L. Matthew, Principal

Home  |  About Us  |  Admissions  |  Faculty & Staff  |  Student Info  |  Calendar  |  Newsletter  |  Contact