Events

Wednesday May 02, 2018

 Faciane, Gettridge,   Mouton, Ramsey,  Thompson  

  Francis, Griffin,  Hodgins, Jack,  Mehle, Norman 

 Jackson, Rivarde,  Rotondo 

  3:30 - 4:30 PM in the library

Thursday May 03, 2018

  in 7th and 8th Grades 

  Faciane, Gettridge,  Rivarde, Jackson,  

 Francis, Griffin, Hodgins, Jack,  Mehle, Norman,  

 Mouton, Thompson, Ramsey 

Friday May 04, 2018
Start: 04/30/2018
End: 05/04/2018

 

 Francis, Griffin,  Hodgins, Jack,  Mehle, Norman 

 Faciane, Gettridge,  Rivarde, Jackson,  Ramsey, Mouton,  Thompson 

Monday May 07, 2018
Start: 05/07/2018

 

 Academic  Games,  Debate,  Student  Council  

 10:00 AM –2:00 PM 

Tuesday May 08, 2018
Wednesday May 09, 2018

 Mandatory Technology collection for para-educators

Thursday May 10, 2018
  • Pre-K & K- Yellow
  • 1st- Orange
  • 2nd- Purple
  • 3rd- Blue

 Baldwin, Davis,  Gonzalez 

Friday May 11, 2018
Start: 05/07/2018
End: 05/11/2018

 

3rd - 5th   Pratt Park 

6th & 7th Audubon 

8th City Park 

 

3rd – 7th grade students

Saturday May 12, 2018

 Convention Center  6:00 - 9:00  PM 

Monday May 14, 2018

   Peristyle  City Park 

Tuesday May 15, 2018
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Thursday May 17, 2018
Syndicate content

Proud to be a New Orleans Public School!

Benjamin Franklin Elementary Mathematics and Science School
1116 Jefferson Avenue, New Orleans, Louisiana 70115
Charlotte L. Matthew, Principal

Home  |  About Us  |  Admissions  |  Faculty & Staff  |  Student Info  |  Calendar  |  Newsletter  |  Contact